THORN TREE INN MUSICIANS BOOK IN PAGE

THE THORN TREE

Come perform and help us at roots acoustic evening to promote the amazing local music scene that our region has to offer.  our aim is to grow the interest in grass roots musicians & unsigned artists in this very tough industry only together can we stand high and have a chance to get new music heard

35 Market Place,
Ripley
Derbyshire
DE5 3HA
United Kingdom
 (THERE IS 3 THORN TREE PUBS IN THE AREA OURS IS IN THE TOWN CENTRE)

 

AUGUST

Sunday 06/08/17
430PM
515PM
6PM david ochromble
645PM
730PM
Sunday 13/08/17
430PM
515PM
6PM.  (Matt turner)
645PM
730PM
Sunday 20/08/17
430PM
515PM
6PM
645PM
730PM
Sunday 27/08/17
430PM
515PM
6PM
645PM
730PM

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 03/09/17
430PM
515PM
6PM
645PM
730PM
Sunday 10/09/17
430PM
515PM
6PM
645PM
730PM
Sunday 17/09/17
430PM
515PM
6PM (alan robinson)
645PM
730PM
Sunday 24/09/17
430PM
515PM
6PM.   Mick stewart
645PM
730PM

OCTOBER

Sunday 01/10/17
430PM
515PM
6PM
645PM
730PM
Sunday 08/10/17
430PM
515PM
6PM
645PM
730PM
Sunday 15/10/17
430PM
515PM
6PM
645PM
730PM
Sunday 22/10/17
430PM
515PM
6PM
645PM
730PM
Sunday 29/10/17
430PM
515PM
6PM
645PM
730PM
%d bloggers like this: