THE KING OF PRUSSIA MUSICIAN BOOK IN PAGE

THE KING OF PRUSSIA

Come perform and help us at roots acoustic evening to promote the amazing local music scene that our region has to offer.  our aim is to grow the interest in grass roots musicians & unsigned artists in this very tough industry only together can we stand high and have a chance to get new music heard

Market Place
Heanor
Derbyshire
DE75 7AA
United Kingdom

 

 

 

 

AUGUST

Wednesday 02/08/17
8PM
845PM
930PM (alan robinson)
1015PM
Wednesday 09/08/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Wednesday 16/08/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Wednesday 23/08/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Wednesday 30/08/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday 06/09/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Wednesday 13/09/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Wednesday 20/09/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Wednesday 27/09/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM

OCTOBER

Wednesday 04/10/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Wednesday 11/10/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Wednesday 18/10/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Wednesday 25/10/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
%d bloggers like this: