LANGTRY’S MUSICIANS BOOK IN PAGE

  1. LANGTRY’S

Come perform and help us at roots acoustic evening to promote the amazing local music scene that our region has to offer.  our aim is to grow the interest in grass roots musicians & unsigned artists in this very tough industry only together can we stand high and have a chance to get new music heard

4 South Sherwood Street
Nottingham,
NG1 4BY
United Kingdom

 

 

AUGUST

Thursday 03/08/17
8PM.  (Paris Alexander)
845PM (meghan bethany)
930PM (jinda biant)
1015PM ( starscreen)
Thursday 10/08/17
8PM.  Alex caven
845PM (alan Robinson)
930PM (doc moonshine)
1015PM (kay Corominas)
Thursday 17/08/17
8PM.   Claire L Shaw
845PM.  Jake burns
930pm
1015PM alex caven
Thursday 24/08/17
8PM.  Joey marcantonio
845PM ricky kotecha
930PM andy white
1015PM
Thursday 31/08/17
8PM
845PM
930PM matt turner
1015PM david ochromble

SEPTEMBER

Thursday 07/09/17
8PM
845PM alex ohm
930PM claire jordan
1015PM
Thursday 14/09/17
8PM
845PM the edi johnston bit
930PM sophie anne
1015PM  João Roqu
Thursday 21/09/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM Rebecca Rhosyn
Thursday 28/09/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM david ochromble

OCTOBER

Thursday 05/10/17
8PM
845PM
930PM
1015PM
Thursday 12/10/17
8PM
845PM
930PM. (Doc moonshine)
1015PM
Thursday 19/10/17
8PM
845PM
930PM touring purple shoes
1015PM
Thursday 26/10/17
8PM
845PM
930PM the baby seals
1015PM
%d bloggers like this: