BROWN COW MUSICIANS BOOK IN PAGE

BROWN COW

Come perform and help us at roots acoustic evening to promote the amazing local music scene that our region has to offer.  our aim is to grow the interest in grass roots musicians & unsigned artists in this very tough industry only together can we stand high and have a chance to get new music heard

33-35 Ratcliffe Gate
Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire
NG18 2JA
United Kingdom

 

AUGUST

Sunday 06/08/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM
9PM Jim Carroll
Sunday 13/08/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM
9PM     Jim Carroll
Sunday 20/08/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM   (high strung)
9PM      Jim Carroll
Sunday 27/08/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
3PM chris d doyle
4pm
5pm
6pm jim carroll
7PM mark jones

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 03/09/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM
9PM    Jim Carroll
Sunday 10/09/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM
9PM    Jim Carroll
Sunday 17/09/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM Rachael webster
9PM     Jim Carroll
Sunday 24/09/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM
9PM    Jim Carroll

OCTOBER

Sunday 01/10/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM
9PM   Jim Carroll
Sunday 08/10/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM
9PM   Jim Carroll
Sunday 15/10/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM lee smith
730PM teresa storch
815PM mick stewart
9PM  Jim Carroll
Sunday 22/10/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM
9PM   Jim Carroll
Sunday 29/10/17
Hosted by Jim Carroll
6PM
645PM
730PM
815PM
9PM  Jim Carroll
%d bloggers like this: