BEER SHACK MUSICIANS BOOK IN PAGE

BEER SHACK

Come perform and help us at roots acoustic evening to promote the amazing local music scene that our region has to offer.  our aim is to grow the interest in grass roots musicians & unsigned artists in this very tough industry only together can we stand high and have a chance to get new music heard

1 Derbyshire Lane
Hucknall,
Nottinghamshire
NG15 7JX
United Kingdom

 

AUGUST

Sunday 06/08/17
Hosted by Matt Turner
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM. (Matt turner)
Sunday 13/08/17
hosted by John Hardy
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM (John Hardy)
Sunday 20/08/17
Hosted by Andy Parr
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM.   Andy parr
Sunday 27/08/17
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 03/09/17
Hosted by Matt Turner
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM     Matt Turner
Sunday 10/09/17
hosted by John Hardy
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM    John Hardy
Sunday 17/09/17
Hosted by Andy Parr
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM    Andy Parr
Sunday 24/09/17
3PM
345PM
430PM alan robinson
515PM
6PM

OCTOBER

Sunday 01/10/17
Hosted by Matt Turner
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM   Matt Turner
Sunday 08/10/17
hosted by John Hardy
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM   John Hardy
Sunday 15/10/17
Hosted by Andy Parr
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM    Andy Parr
Sunday 22/10/17
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM
Sunday 29/10/17
3PM
345PM
430PM
515PM
6PM
%d bloggers like this: